# **ESCRICK PARISH COUNCIL**

## MINUTES OF ESCRICK ANNUAL PARISH MEETING HELD AT ESCRICK VILLAGE CLUB ON MONDAY 8<sup>TH</sup> MAY 2017 AT 7.30PM.

#### Chairman : Cllr R Rowson

### Clerk/RFO : Mrs H Guest, 40 Linden Way, Thorpe Willoughby, YO8 9ND <u>clerk@escrick.org</u>

#### APM1701: Apologies/Attendance:

- a. Present: Cllrs Rowson, Forster, Morley-Jones, M Casling, Luscombe, Councell, Rees, Moran, County Cllr Musgrave, District Cllr L Casling and the Clerk.
- **b.** Apologies: Council received apologies from Cllrs Cunningham and Coulson.
- c. All present were requested to sign the Attendance book.

APM1702: Welcome: Chairman welcomed Councillors present at meeting.

**APM1703: It was resolved** to accept minutes of last Annual Parish Meeting. Chairman signed as a true record.

APM1704: Report of Parish Council activities since last APM – Report given by Chairman.

APM1705: Electors' comments - None present.

APM1706: Reports from other organisations. None.

APM1707: Electors present at meeting to raise any queries or suggestions. No electors present.

APM1708: Closure of APM: 7.40pm.

Signed ...... Clir R Rowson Chairman, Escrick Parish Council Date : 8th May 2018